主内容開始

集團業務

隧道管理服務
亞洲聯合基建旗下的俊和隧道管理有限公司(「俊和隧道管理」)是香港的隧道管理公司,業務範圍多元化及豐富。隧道管理公司現於香港總共管理五條主要隧道,為城門隧道、將軍澳隧道、啟德隧道、獅子山隧道及中環及灣仔繞道隧道提供隧道管理服務,包括管理、營運及維修服務。

 

高端保管箱服務
除了提供隧道管理服務,亞洲聯合基建亦提供其他多元化業務。集團的高端保管箱業務由其全資附屬公司英倫皇家保管箱有限公司營運,銳意為客戶提供一個尊貴、高私隱度及高安防性的保管箱服務。

 

建築材料網上採購平台
材迅亞洲發展集團有限公司提供建築材料採購及管理服務,為建築行業提供先進的交易管理系統,並自主研發業界首個一站式建築物料採購及管理平台——eMat,助客戶節省與建築材料相關的工程營運成本。

 

建築金融
建築工程往往涉及投資或營運資金,集團看準業界商機,透過旗下亞洲第一信貸有限公司開拓建築費的貸款業務及向業界推出分判商的貸款計劃。

 

維修保養及小型工程
集團旗下的「君龢工程發展有限公司」(「君龢」)於土木維修保養、水務維修保養和小型工程等方面皆具備豐富的專業經驗。君龢團隊由集團核心成員俊和建築控股的維修保養團隊所組成,致力幫助提升城市形象和建設安全社區。憑著超卓的技術及來自其他多元化業務累計的經驗,團隊先後獲得醫管局、水務署、建築署、教育局等多項維修保養工程。

 

教育業務
斯程教育」於 2020 年成立,一間專門培訓「21 世紀生活技能」的網上英語學習機構。斯程教育秉持「環球教室」的理念,為世界各地 5-18 歲的學生提供跨學科、跨議題的面授和網上課程,致力培育全能青年領袖。斯程教育主打頂尖的英語辯論及演說課程中,大部份導師均是常春藤盟校或牛津劍橋畢業。斯程教育同時提供數碼生活技能、創意寫作、拍攝、攝製管理技巧等各類的英語課程。

 

海外建築業務
除本地建築業務和提供隧道管理服務,亞洲聯合基建亦致力開拓海外市場,集團旗下的馬來西亞子公司億高集團(ECO Group Holdings Sdn. Bhd.),提供多元化的服務及業務,包括室內設計裝修、建築、製造、建築材料供應及市場營銷等。他們擁有專業的管理團隊及多年於馬來西亞及鄰近地區承辦建築項目的豐富經驗,有助本集團進軍馬來西亞市場以及於「一帶一路」沿線地區的發展。

 

醫療科技與健康
亞洲聯合基建旗下的 Hong Kong Cyclotron Laboratories Limited (「HKCL」)成立於 2006 年,主要從事生產放射性藥物產品,專注於正電子發射斷層掃描(「PET」)放射性藥物(如 FDG)等,HKCL 是香港特別行政區政府及香港主要醫院之氟化去氧葡萄糖(「FDG」) 的獨家供應商,亦是本地最大的 PET 放射性製藥企業之一。目前,他們主要為醫院、診所及影像診斷中心提供 PET 藥物。

 

Asia One LeafletRoyal England Leaflet
亞洲第一信貨宣傳冊子   英倫皇家保管箱企業宣傳冊子

Start main content

Group Business

Tunnel Management
Chun Wo Tunnel Management Limited ("Chun Wo Tunnel Management"), a subsidiary of Asia Allied Infrastructure, is a tunnel management company in Hong Kong currently managing six major tunnels. It provides tunnel management services including management, operation and maintenance for the Cross-Harbour Tunnel, Shing Mun Tunnels, Tseung Kwan O Tunnel, Kai Tak Tunnel and Lion Rock Tunnel and Central - Wan Chai Bypass Tunnel. 

 

High-end Safe Deposit Box Services
The upscale safe deposit box business of the Group is operated by its wholly-owned subsidiary Royal England Safe Deposit Box Limited (“Royal England”). Royal England is committed to providing a distinguished safe deposit box service with a high degree of privacy and security.

 

Construction Material E-procurement
Mattex Asia Development Limited provides online construction materials purchasing and management services. Its development of the first one-stop construction material procurement and management platform in the industry – eMAT helps clients saving construction material related costs.

 

Construction Finance
As construction projects often involve investment or working capital, the Group grasped the opportunity to develop a loan business through its subsidiaries Asia One Credit Limited to meet the requirement for construction expenditure and also the spending need of subcontractors.

 

Maintenance and Minor Works
Amain Engineering Development Limited (“Amain”), a subsidiary of the Group, possesses extensive experience in civil engineering maintenance, waterworks and minor works. The Amain team is formed by the maintenance team of Chun Wo, which is the core member of the Group. Amain is committed to helping enhance the image of the city and build a safe community. With its excellent skills, the team has been awarded a number of maintenance projects under the Hospital Authority, the Water Supplies Department, the Architectural Services Department and the Education Bureau, and so on.

 

Education
Established in 2020, See Change Education is an online English learning organisation specialised in the cultivation of “21st Century Life Skills". Upholding the idea of “global classroom”, it provides students aged 5-18 from all over the world with cross-disciplinary and cross-cutting agenda physical and online courses to cultivate all-rounded young leaders. Tutors of its top notch speech and debate courses are mostly from the Ivy League or the Oxbridge. It also provides a variety of English courses ranging from digital life skills, creative writing, videography to production management skills.

 

Overseas Construction
Other than local construction business, Asia Allied Infrastructure is also committed to explore overseas markets. ECO Group Holdings Sdn. Bhd.(“ECO Group”), our subsidiary located in Malaysia is a renowned company that provides a diversified range of services including interior design fitting-outs, construction, manufacturing, construction materials supply, and marketing. Led by a professional management team and backed with years of construction experience in major projects in Malaysia and the countries nearby, ECO Group will help establishing the Group’s presence in the Malaysian market and accelerating the development in the regions along the “Belt and Road”.

 

Medical Technology & Healthcare
The Group’s subsidiary, Hong Kong Cyclotron Laboratories Limited  (“HKCL”) was established in 2006. HKCL is a radio-pharmaceutical manufacturer that specializes in Positron Emission Tomography (“PET”) drugs such as Fluorodeoxyglucose (“FDG”). HKCL is an exclusive supplier of FDG to the Hong Kong SAR Government and major hospitals in Hong Kong, as well as one of the largest local PET drugs manufacturers providing PET drugs to hospitals, clinics, and imaging centres.

 

Asia One LeafletRoyal England Leaflet
Asia One LeafletRoyal England Leaflet