主内容开始
何智恒先生

何智恒先生

独立非执行董事

何先生,44岁,于2018年7月获委任为新创建集团有限公司(「新创建」)(一间于联交所主板上市之公司,股份代号:00659)之执行董事及执行委员会成员。彼于2018年1月加入新创建,负责监督新创建的业务拓展和合并及收购事务及若干业务。彼亦曾任新世界发展有限公司(一间于联交所主板上市之公司,股份代号:00017)之高级投资总监、新世界策略投资有限公司之执行董事及一间国际律师事务所法朗克律师行(Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver and Jacobson LLP) 之合伙人。

 

何先生于2018年5月起担任首程控股有限公司(股份代号:00697)及于2018年12月起担任惠记集团有限公司(股份代号:00610)之非执行董事以及于2010年5月起担任锦兴国际控股有限公司(股份代号:02307)之独立非执行董事。彼于2014年5月至2020年8月担任海亮国际控股有限公司(股份代号:02336)之独立非执行董事(上述所有公司均于联交所上市)。何先生亦曾于多间香港上市公众公司担任董事及╱或高级管理人员。

 

何先生为保险业监管局业界咨询委员会成员、澳洲会计师公会大湾区委员会副主席、香港总商会中国委员会委员、中国人民政治协商会议辽宁省沈阳市委员会委员、内蒙古自治区青年联合会常务委员及内蒙古香港青年交流促进会副主席。何先生持有澳洲悉尼大学商业学士及法学士学位,并为澳洲新南威尔士省、英格兰及韦尔斯认可之律师以及澳洲高等法院认可之律师及大律师。彼亦为澳洲会计师公会资深会员。何先生于企业管理、投资、企业融资、并购交易及国际品牌及零售管理范畴拥有丰富经验。

 

何先生于2017年1月获委任为独立非执行董事,亦为审核委员会及薪酬委员会之成员。

Start main content

Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang

Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang

Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang

Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Ho, aged 44, has been appointed as an executive director and a member of the executive committee of NWS Holdings Limited (“NWS”) in July 2018 (a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange, stock code: 00659). He joined NWS in January 2018 and is responsible for overseeing the business development and mergers and acquisitions affairs, and certain businesses of NWS. He was also the senior investment director of New World Development Company Limited (a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange, stock code: 00017), an executive director of New World Strategic Investment Limited and was a partner of an international law firm Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver and Jacobson LLP. 

 

Mr. Ho is a non-executive director of Shoucheng Holdings Limited (stock code: 00697) since May 2018 and Wai Kee Holdings Limited (stock code: 00610) since December 2018 and an independent non-executive director of Kam Hing International Holdings Limited (stock code: 02307) since May 2010. He was an independent non-executive director of Hailiang International Holdings Limited (stock code: 02336) during May 2014 to August 2020 (all of the above-mentioned companies are listed on the Stock Exchange). Mr. Ho was also a director and/or senior executive in several Hong Kong listed public companies.

 

Mr. Ho is a committee member of the Industry Advisory Committee of Insurance Authority, the Deputy Chairperson of CPA Australia Greater Bay Area Committee, a member of the China Committee of Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce, a committee member of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference of Shenyang, a standing committee member of the Youth Federation of Inner Mongolia and a vice chairman of Inner Mongolia & Hong Kong Youth Exchange Association. Mr. Ho holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree and a Bachelor of Laws degree from The University of Sydney, Australia and was admitted as a solicitor in New South Wales, Australia and England and Wales and as a solicitor and barrister in the High Court of Australia. He is also a fellow member of CPA Australia. Mr. Ho has extensive experience in the area of corporate management, investments, corporate finance, merger and acquisition transactions and international brand and retail management.

 

Mr. Ho has been appointed as Independent Non-executive Director in January 2017 and is also a member of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee.